"Preparing students to step forward with confidence and a vision of lifetime success."

SD Foundation for the Blind & Visually Impaired - Members

Foundation Board Members

Jane Ann Rayman, President

Sherron Grote, Vice President

Lon Gellhaus, Secretary

Roland Pond, Treasurer

Joel Albrecht

Dawn Brush

Bob Christiansen

Dawn LaMee

Renae Rausch

Doris Stusiak

Dr. Curt Wischmeier

Dr. Marjorie Kaiser, Ex-Officio